• The Sunburst Schools Board of Trustees is as follows:
    Board Chair Jonette Johannsen--term expires May, 2019
    Vice-Chair Marlena McAlpine--term expires May, 2020
    Trustee Marcia Manthey...Term Expires May, 2019
    Trustee Lisa Samsal--term expires May, 2021
    Trustee Dave Turner -- term expires May 2019
    Board Clerk & District Business Manager is Peg Tobin.