• The Northern C Division is made up of teams from the 8-C (Lewistown & west area), 9-C (Havre area), and 10-C (I-15 area).
    Officers of the Northern C are President Tim Tharp from Sunburst, Vice-President Brian Campbell from North Star, Secretary Vance VonBergan from Stanford, Treasurer Tim Tharp from Sunburst, and Sex-Equity Officer Janette Arps from Augusta.
    The Northern C Divisional Basketball Tournament is one of the largest tournaments in the state and is held annually at the Four Seasons Arena at Montana Expopark
    The Northern C Division has undergone some significant realignment going from four Districts to three.